Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
Find Us  Image result for high res facebook logoFollow us on TwitterFollow us on YouTube 
Welcome to SPSE
Today Is
Market Status:
HomeMarket StatisticsCompany InformationListing On The SPSEInvestor EducationCentral Share RegistryAbout SPSE

SPSE will observe the following holidays during the Calender year January to December 2017 :

EVENT DATE
New Years Day Monday, 2nd January 2017
Good Friday
Friday, 14th April 2017
Easter Monday Monday, 17th April 2017
National Sports & Wellness Day
Friday, 30th June 2017
Constitution Day Thursday, 7th September 2017
Fiji Day
Tuesday, 10th October 2017
Diwali
Thursday, 19th October 2017
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday
Monday, 4th December 2017
Christmas Day
Monday, 25th December 2017
Boxing Day
Tuesday, 26th December 2017
Market Statistics

 

Copyright 2017. South Pacific Stock Exchange Limited 2017.

Level 2, Plaza One, Provident Plaza, 33 Ellery Street, Suva.
Mailing Address: GPO Box 11689, Suva, Fiji | Phone: (679) 3304 130, (679) 3313 764 | Fax: (679) 3304 145 | Email: info@spse.com.fj